Select Page

Provincial Office

Football Ontario is the Provincial Sport Organization for Football in Ontario. Currently, our head office is located in Hamilton, ON. As well as being the official PSO in Ontario, Football Ontario is also proud members of our National Sport Organization, Football Canada (www.FootballCanada.com)

If you would like more information about the Football Ontario or what we have to offer please contact us. 

CONTACT US BY MAIL

Football Ontario
21 King Street West
5th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4W7

Executive Director

Aaron Geisler
Email: ageisler@footballontario.net
Twitter: @Aaron_Geisler

Programs Manager

Emily Todd

Email: etodd@footballontario.net

Operations and Sponsorship Intern

 Aidan McKenna

Email: sponsorship@footballontario.net

NORTHWEST District Football Coordinator

 Ed Prudhomme

Email: nwdfc@footballontario.net

SOUTHEAST District Football Coordinator

 Jon Broom

Email: sedfc@footballontario.net

Director of Operations

Tyler McNicholl
Email: tmcnicholl@footballontario.net

Programs and High-Performance Intern

Brayden Lalonde

Email: programs@footballontario.net

GTA EAST District Football Coordinator

Kevin Velinor 

Email: eastgtadfc@footballontario.net

NORTHEAST District Football Coordinator

Travis Dezan

Email: nedfc@footballontario.net

Director of Sport

JT Tsui
Email: jtsui@footballontario.net

Events Intern

Nick Sylvestre 

Email: events@footballontario.net

GTA WEST District Football Coordinator

Peter Harris 

Email: westgtadfc@footballontario.net

SOUTHWEST District Football Coordinator

Glen Mills

Email: swdfc@footballontario.net